Llanes Rencontres

Tercera Division. Sunday, 8 May, 2022
0
Full-Time
0
Llanes - Lenense
Tercera Division. Sunday, 24 April, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 17 April, 2022
2
Full-Time
1
Llanes - Navarro
Tercera Division. Wednesday, 13 April, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 10 April, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 3 April, 2022
Tercera Division. Wednesday, 30 March, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 27 March, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 20 March, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 13 March, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 6 March, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 27 February, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 20 February, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 13 February, 2022
Tercera Division. Saturday, 5 February, 2022
0
Full-Time
0
Llanes - Colunga
Tercera Division. Sunday, 30 January, 2022
Tercera Division. Wednesday, 26 January, 2022
Tercera Division. Saturday, 22 January, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 9 January, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 19 December, 2021
0
Full-Time
2
Lenense - Llanes
Tercera Division. Sunday, 12 December, 2021
Tercera Division. Wednesday, 8 December, 2021
1
Full-Time
0
Navarro - Llanes
Tercera Division. Saturday, 4 December, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 28 November, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 21 November, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 14 November, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 7 November, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 31 October, 2021
Tercera Division. Saturday, 23 October, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 17 October, 2021
Tercera Division. Tuesday, 12 October, 2021
Tercera Division. Saturday, 9 October, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 3 October, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 26 September, 2021
0
Full-Time
2
Colunga - Llanes
Tercera Division. Wednesday, 22 September, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 19 September, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 12 September, 2021
Tercera Division. Saturday, 4 September, 2021