Septemvri Simitli 2016/2017 Rencontres

Third League. Saturday, 3 June, 2017
Third League. Saturday, 27 May, 2017
Third League. Saturday, 20 May, 2017
Third League. Saturday, 13 May, 2017
Third League. Wednesday, 10 May, 2017
Third League. Saturday, 6 May, 2017
Third League. Saturday, 29 April, 2017
Third League. Saturday, 22 April, 2017
Third League. Saturday, 15 April, 2017
Third League. Saturday, 8 April, 2017
Third League. Wednesday, 5 April, 2017
Third League. Saturday, 1 April, 2017
Third League. Wednesday, 29 March, 2017
Third League. Wednesday, 22 March, 2017
Third League. Saturday, 11 March, 2017
Third League. Saturday, 4 March, 2017
Third League. Saturday, 25 February, 2017
Third League. Sunday, 27 November, 2016
Third League. Wednesday, 23 November, 2016
Third League. Sunday, 20 November, 2016
Third League. Wednesday, 16 November, 2016
Third League. Wednesday, 9 November, 2016
Third League. Thursday, 3 November, 2016
Third League. Sunday, 16 October, 2016
Third League. Sunday, 9 October, 2016
Third League. Sunday, 2 October, 2016
Third League. Sunday, 25 September, 2016
Third League. Sunday, 18 September, 2016
Third League. Sunday, 11 September, 2016
Third League. Sunday, 4 September, 2016
Third League. Wednesday, 31 August, 2016
Third League. Sunday, 28 August, 2016
Third League. Sunday, 21 August, 2016
Third League. Sunday, 14 August, 2016