UEFA Champions League 2011/2012 Rencontres

UEFA Champions League 2011/2012 Rencontres

1
Full-Time
3 Pen. 4
1
FC Bayern - Chelsea
UEFA Champions League. Saturday, 19 May, 2012
2
Full-Time
1 Pen. 3
1
Real Madrid - FC Bayern
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 25 April, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 24 April, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 18 April, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 17 April, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 4 April, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 4 April, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 3 April, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 3 April, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 28 March, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 28 March, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 27 March, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 27 March, 2012
4
Full-Time
1
Chelsea - Naples
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 14 March, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 14 March, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 13 March, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 13 March, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 7 March, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 7 March, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 6 March, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 6 March, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 22 February, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 22 February, 2012
3
Full-Time
1
Naples - Chelsea
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 21 February, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 21 February, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 15 February, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 15 February, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 14 February, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 14 February, 2012
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 7 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 7 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 7 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 7 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 7 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 7 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 7 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 7 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 6 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 6 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 6 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 6 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 6 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 6 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 6 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 6 December, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 23 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 23 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 23 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 23 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 23 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 23 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 23 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 23 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 22 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 22 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 22 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 22 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 22 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 22 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 22 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 22 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 2 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 2 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 2 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 2 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 2 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 2 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 2 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Wednesday, 2 November, 2011
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 1 November, 2011