Tribuna/V-League 2/Binh Dinh - Công An Nhân Dân

V-League 2

Binh Dinh vs Công An Nhân Dân: match statistics, H2H, 14/04/2018

1 Matchday, Stadium: Sân vận động Qui Nhơn (Qui Nhon Stadium)

Statistiques

Possession
0%
0%
Tirs cadrés
0
0
Tirs non cadrés
0
0
Tirs arrêtés
0
0
Arrêts
0
0
Fautes
0
0
Corners
0
0
Coups francs
0
0
Hors jeu
0
0
Tirs au but
0
0
CSC
0
0
penalties marqués
0
0
penalties manqués
0
0
Touches
0
0

Les derniers matchs Binh Dinh

V-League. Saturday, 12 February, 2022
V-League. Sunday, 2 May, 2021
V-League. Wednesday, 28 April, 2021
V-League. Saturday, 17 April, 2021
V-League. Sunday, 11 April, 2021
V-League. Wednesday, 7 April, 2021

Les derniers matchs Công An Nhân Dân

V-League 2. Saturday, 1 May, 2021
V-League 2. Friday, 16 April, 2021
V-League 2. Sunday, 11 April, 2021
V-League 2. Saturday, 3 April, 2021
V-League 2. Friday, 26 March, 2021
V-League 2. Friday, 19 March, 2021

Head - to - Head

derniers 0 matchs
Binh Dinh
0Victoires
0Nuls
Công An Nhân Dân
0Victoires