I Liga

Bruk-Bet Nieciecza – TSP Bielsko-Biala: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 28/11/2018

19 Matchday, Stadium: Брук-Бет

Statistiques

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Tirs cadrés
0
0
Tirs non cadrés
0
0
Fautes
0
0
Corners
0
0
Coups francs
0
0
Hors jeu
0
0

Temps forts du match

Match terminé
Carton jaune
Kupczak
90
Changement
Kiełb Szeliga
88
84
Carton jaune
Sabala
84
Changement
Palavandishvili Goncerz
But Purece
81
74
Changement
Płacheta Mystkowski
Changement
Jovanovic Purece
66
Carton jaune
Skoras
63
57
Changement
Kostorz Kozak
50
Carton jaune
Rzuchowski
Changement
Kalisz Skoras
46
2
période
Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
Remplaçants
Trela, Grzelak, Sadzawicki, Szarek, Jovanovic, Kalisz, Kiełb, Kupczak, Mikovic, Wlazło, Gergel, Szeliga, Skoras, Purece
1
période
TSP Bielsko-Biala
Remplaçants
Fabisiak, Bougaidis, Modelski, Oleksy, Wiktorski, Chopi, Palavandishvili, Płacheta, Rzuchowski, Kostorz, Sabala, Kozak, Mystkowski, Goncerz

Team

Compositions
List
Remplaçants
Remplaçants

Head - to - Head

derniers 8 matchs
Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
3Victoires
1Nuls
TSP Bielsko-Biala
4Victoires
I Liga. Saturday, 28 July, 2018
Matchs Amicaux Clubs. Saturday, 23 June, 2018
Ekstraklasa. Sunday, 17 April, 2016
Tous les matchs

Les derniers matchs Bruk-Bet Nieciecza

Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 21 May, 2022
Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
Ekstraklasa. Monday, 9 May, 2022
Ekstraklasa. Sunday, 1 May, 2022
Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 23 April, 2022
Ekstraklasa. Saturday, 16 April, 2022

Les derniers matchs TSP Bielsko-Biala

I Liga. Sunday, 22 May, 2022
I Liga. Friday, 13 May, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 8 May, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 1 May, 2022
I Liga. Thursday, 28 April, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 24 April, 2022

I Liga

Total
Accueil
Dehors
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
34
20
10
4
32
54/22
70
2
34
20
9
5
35
58/23
69
3
34
18
10
6
31
59/28
64
4
34
14
13
7
6
35/29
55
5
34
12
12
10
5
43/38
48
6
34
13
9
12
6
52/46
48
7
34
12
11
11
7
48/41
47
8
34
12
10
12
-1
45/46
46
9
34
12
8
14
-8
37/45
44
10
34
10
12
12
0
49/49
42
11
34
11
10
13
-5
38/43
40
12
34
10
10
14
-11
47/58
40
13
34
10
9
15
-12
31/43
39
14
34
10
9
15
-10
29/39
39
15
34
9
10
15
-16
40/56
37
16
34
7
16
11
-5
45/50
37
17
34
9
10
15
-11
34/45
37
18
34
5
6
23
-43
21/64
21
Affluence: 1084