Port Valeattaquant09.08.2000 (23 années)taille 177poids 65nationalité Irlande (pays)
Saison au club 2023/2024
43Matchs
22Buts
5Passes décisives
Scottish Championship. Friday, 3 May, 2024

Classement des Casinos

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Scottish Championship. Saturday, 27 April, 2024
Scottish Championship. Saturday, 20 April, 2024
Scottish Championship. Saturday, 13 April, 2024
Scottish Championship. Saturday, 6 April, 2024
Scottish Championship. Saturday, 30 March, 2024
Scottish Championship. Saturday, 23 March, 2024
Scottish Championship. Saturday, 16 March, 2024
Scottish Championship. Saturday, 9 March, 2024
Scottish Championship. Saturday, 2 March, 2024