CD Guadalajara Calendari

CD Guadalajara Calendari

Tercera Division. Saturday, 23 April, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 3 April, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 27 March, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 20 March, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 13 March, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 6 March, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 27 February, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 20 February, 2022
Tercera Division. Saturday, 12 February, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 6 February, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 30 January, 2022
Tercera Division. Wednesday, 26 January, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 23 January, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 16 January, 2022
Tercera Division. Wednesday, 5 January, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 19 December, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 12 December, 2021
Tercera Division. Wednesday, 8 December, 2021
Tercera Division. Saturday, 4 December, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 28 November, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 21 November, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 14 November, 2021
Tercera Division. Saturday, 6 November, 2021
Tercera Division. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
Tercera Division. Saturday, 23 October, 2021
Tercera Division. Saturday, 16 October, 2021
Tercera Division. Saturday, 9 October, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 3 October, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 26 September, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 19 September, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 12 September, 2021
Tercera Division. Saturday, 4 September, 2021