Tribuna/Division 2/Kvarnby IK - Prespa Birlik

Division 2

Kvarnby IK vs Prespa Birlik: match statistics, H2H, 13/04/2013

1 Matchday, Stadium: Bäckagårds Idrottsplats

Statistiche

Possesso palla
0%
0%
Tiri in porta
0
0
Tiri fuori
0
0
Tiri parati
0
0
Parate
0
0
Falli
0
0
Calci d'angolo
0
0
Calcio piazzato
0
0
Fuorigioco
0
0
Rinvii dal fondo
0
0
Autogol
0
0
Rigori segnati
0
0
Rigori sbagliati
0
0
Rimesse
0
0

Ultime partite Kvarnby IK

Division 2. Saturday, 13 October, 2018
Division 2. Monday, 8 October, 2018
Division 2. Saturday, 29 September, 2018
Division 2. Saturday, 22 September, 2018
Division 2. Saturday, 15 September, 2018
Division 2. Saturday, 8 September, 2018

Ultime partite Prespa Birlik

Division 2. Sunday, 7 November, 2021
Division 2. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
Division 2. Sunday, 24 October, 2021
Division 2. Sunday, 10 October, 2021
Division 2. Saturday, 2 October, 2021
Division 2. Saturday, 25 September, 2021

Head - to - Head

Ultimo 0 partite
Kvarnby IK
0Vittorie
0Pareggi
Prespa Birlik
0Vittorie