Danish 2nd Division

HIK Hellerup vs FC Sydvest 05: match statistics, H2H, 31/08/2013

5 Matchday, Stadium: Gentofte Stadion

Statistiche

Possesso palla
0%
0%
Tiri in porta
0
0
Tiri fuori
0
0
Tiri parati
0
0
Parate
0
0
Falli
0
0
Calci d'angolo
0
0
Calcio piazzato
0
0
Fuorigioco
0
0
Rinvii dal fondo
0
0
Autogol
0
0
Rigori segnati
0
0
Rigori sbagliati
0
0
Rimesse
0
0

Ultime partite HIK Hellerup

Danish 2nd Division. Friday, 6 May, 2022
Danish 2nd Division. Saturday, 23 April, 2022
Danish 2nd Division. Monday, 18 April, 2022
Danish 2nd Division. Saturday, 9 April, 2022
Danish 2nd Division. Friday, 1 April, 2022
Danish 2nd Division. Saturday, 26 March, 2022

Ultime partite FC Sydvest 05

Denmark Series. Friday, 20 May, 2022
Denmark Series. Friday, 13 May, 2022
Denmark Series. Friday, 6 May, 2022
Denmark Series. Saturday, 30 April, 2022
Denmark Series. Friday, 22 April, 2022
Denmark Series. Thursday, 14 April, 2022

Head - to - Head

Ultimo 0 partite
HIK Hellerup
0Vittorie
0Pareggi
FC Sydvest 05
0Vittorie