98Olympique Lyonnaiscentrocampista29.08.1997 (26 anni)altezza 177peso 71nazionalità Inghilterra
Stagioni con il club 2023/2024
28Partite
2Gol
4Assist
Ligue 1. Sunday, 19 May, 2024

Migliori bookmakers

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ligue 1. Sunday, 12 May, 2024
Ligue 1. Monday, 6 May, 2024
Ligue 1. Sunday, 28 April, 2024
Ligue 1. Sunday, 21 April, 2024
Ligue 1. Sunday, 14 April, 2024
Ligue 1. Sunday, 7 April, 2024
Coppa di Francia. Tuesday, 2 April, 2024
Ligue 1. Saturday, 30 March, 2024
Ligue 1. Friday, 15 March, 2024