9Cesenaattaccante19.05.2003 (21 anno)nazionalità Albania
Stagioni con il club 2023/2024
22Partite
15Gol
-Assist
Serie C. Sunday, 19 May, 2024

Migliori bookmakers

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Serie C. Sunday, 5 May, 2024
Serie C. Sunday, 28 April, 2024
Serie C. Monday, 15 April, 2024
Serie C. Sunday, 7 April, 2024
Serie C. Saturday, 30 March, 2024
Serie C. Sunday, 24 March, 2024
Serie C. Sunday, 17 March, 2024
Serie C. Monday, 11 March, 2024
Serie C. Tuesday, 5 March, 2024