Sergio Tejera Calendari

Sergio Tejera Calendari

№23 - Midfielder

Calendari

Cypriot First Division. Saturday, 28 January, 2023
Cypriot First Division. Monday, 23 January, 2023
Cyprus Cup. Thursday, 19 January, 2023
Cypriot First Division. Sunday, 15 January, 2023
Cypriot First Division. Saturday, 7 January, 2023
Cypriot First Division. Wednesday, 4 January, 2023
1
Full-Time
2 Pen. 4
1
Alcorcon AD - Cartagena
Spagna. Copa del Rey. Tuesday, 20 December, 2022
LaLiga 2. Saturday, 17 December, 2022
LaLiga 2. Sunday, 11 December, 2022
LaLiga 2. Wednesday, 7 December, 2022