National Football League

Navua – Lautoka: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 03/07/2022

Stadium: Uprising Sports Center

1
1
نهاية المباراة | 3 July 2022, 03:00

إحصائيات

االاستحواذ
0%
0%
التسديدات على المرمى
0
0
تسديدات خارج المرمى
0
0
أخطاء
0
0
ركلات ركنية
0
0
الركلات الحرة
0
0
تسلل
0
0

أحداث المباراة

نهاية المباراة
Navua
التبدلات
1
نصف
Lautoka
التبدلات

Team

التشكيلة الأساسية
List
Remplaçants
Remplaçants
Entraineur
Entraineur

Head - to - Head

الأخير 20 مباراة | مباريات
Navua
1فوز | انتصارات
5تعادل | تعادلات
Lautoka
14فوز | انتصارات
6
Full-Time
2
Lautoka - Navua
National Football League. Sunday, 20 February, 2022
1
Full-Time
2
Navua - Lautoka
National Football League. Sunday, 31 October, 2021
1
Full-Time
0
Lautoka - Navua
National Football League. Sunday, 7 March, 2021
المباريات

آخر المواجهات Navua

National Football League. Thursday, 30 June, 2022
3
Full-Time
0
Nadi - Navua
National Football League. Sunday, 24 April, 2022
0
Full-Time
3
Navua - Suva
National Football League. Sunday, 10 April, 2022
1
Full-Time
1
Navua - Rewa
National Football League. Sunday, 3 April, 2022
1
Full-Time
0
Nasinu - Navua
National Football League. Sunday, 20 March, 2022

آخر المواجهات Lautoka

1
Full-Time
1
Lautoka - Suva
National Football League. Sunday, 26 June, 2022
4
Full-Time
0
Rewa - Lautoka
OFC Champions League. Sunday, 19 June, 2022
1
Full-Time
1
Lautoka - Rewa
OFC Champions League. Friday, 17 June, 2022
National Football League. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
1
Full-Time
2
Labasa - Lautoka
National Football League. Saturday, 7 May, 2022

National Football League

المجموع
في أرضه
خارج أرضه
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
18
9
8
1
12
26/14
35
2
18
10
5
3
11
31/20
35
3
18
9
5
4
13
38/25
32
4
18
9
5
4
10
30/20
32
5
18
9
2
7
8
36/28
29
6
18
6
4
8
-4
23/27
22
7
18
6
3
9
-11
20/31
21
8
18
4
6
8
-12
19/31
18
9
18
3
5
10
-6
20/26
14
10
18
2
3
13
-21
13/34
9
الملعب: Uprising Sports Center