Torina Rencontres

3
Full-Time
1
Vimenor - Torina
Tercera Division. Saturday, 7 May, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 24 April, 2022
3
Full-Time
1
Torina - Castro
Tercera Division. Saturday, 9 April, 2022
Tercera Division. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
2
Full-Time
0
Torina - Barreda
Tercera Division. Sunday, 27 March, 2022
1
Full-Time
1
Cartes - Torina
Tercera Division. Saturday, 19 March, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 13 March, 2022
Tercera Division. Saturday, 5 March, 2022
4
Full-Time
0
Torina - SD Noja
Tercera Division. Saturday, 26 February, 2022
0
Full-Time
1
Sámano - Torina
Tercera Division. Saturday, 19 February, 2022
1
Full-Time
0
Torina - Selaya
Tercera Division. Saturday, 12 February, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 6 February, 2022
1
Full-Time
1
Torina - Vimenor
Tercera Division. Saturday, 29 January, 2022
Tercera Division. Sunday, 23 January, 2022
Tercera Division. Saturday, 15 January, 2022
1
Full-Time
0
Naval - Torina
Tercera Division. Sunday, 9 January, 2022
Tercera Division. Saturday, 18 December, 2021
0
Full-Time
0
Castro - Torina
Tercera Division. Saturday, 11 December, 2021
Tercera Division. Saturday, 4 December, 2021
0
Full-Time
2
Barreda - Torina
Tercera Division. Saturday, 27 November, 2021
0
Full-Time
0
Torina - Cartes
Tercera Division. Sunday, 21 November, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 14 November, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 7 November, 2021
0
Full-Time
2
SD Noja - Torina
Tercera Division. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
0
Full-Time
0
Torina - Sámano
Tercera Division. Saturday, 23 October, 2021
0
Full-Time
0
Selaya - Torina
Tercera Division. Sunday, 17 October, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 10 October, 2021
2
Full-Time
1
Vimenor - Torina
Tercera Division. Sunday, 3 October, 2021
Tercera Division. Saturday, 25 September, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 19 September, 2021