SV Kirchanschoring 2018/2019 Fixtures

Oberliga. Saturday, 18 May, 2019
Oberliga. Saturday, 11 May, 2019
Oberliga. Sunday, 5 May, 2019
Oberliga. Saturday, 27 April, 2019
Oberliga. Saturday, 20 April, 2019
Oberliga. Saturday, 13 April, 2019
Oberliga. Saturday, 6 April, 2019
Oberliga. Saturday, 30 March, 2019
Oberliga. Sunday, 24 March, 2019
Oberliga. Saturday, 16 March, 2019
Oberliga. Saturday, 9 March, 2019
Oberliga. Saturday, 2 March, 2019
Oberliga. Saturday, 24 November, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 17 November, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 10 November, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 27 October, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 20 October, 2018
Oberliga. Wednesday, 10 October, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 6 October, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 22 September, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 15 September, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 8 September, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 1 September, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 25 August, 2018
Oberliga. Sunday, 19 August, 2018
Oberliga. Wednesday, 15 August, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 11 August, 2018
Oberliga. Sunday, 5 August, 2018
Oberliga. Wednesday, 1 August, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 28 July, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 21 July, 2018
Oberliga. Saturday, 14 July, 2018