Getafe 2009/2010 Fixtures

Getafe 2009/2010 Fixtures

La Liga. Saturday, 15 May, 2010
2
Full-Time
1
Getafe - Málaga
La Liga. Saturday, 8 May, 2010
La Liga. Tuesday, 4 May, 2010
La Liga. Saturday, 1 May, 2010
4
Full-Time
3
Getafe - Sevilla
La Liga. Sunday, 25 April, 2010
La Liga. Sunday, 18 April, 2010
La Liga. Tuesday, 13 April, 2010
0
Full-Time
1
Xerez - Getafe
La Liga. Saturday, 10 April, 2010
La Liga. Sunday, 4 April, 2010
La Liga. Sunday, 28 March, 2010
La Liga. Thursday, 25 March, 2010
La Liga. Saturday, 20 March, 2010
La Liga. Saturday, 13 March, 2010
0
Full-Time
0
Osasuna - Getafe
La Liga. Sunday, 7 March, 2010
La Liga. Saturday, 27 February, 2010
La Liga. Monday, 22 February, 2010
La Liga. Sunday, 14 February, 2010
La Liga. Saturday, 6 February, 2010
La Liga. Sunday, 31 January, 2010
La Liga. Sunday, 24 January, 2010
1
Full-Time
0
Málaga - Getafe
La Liga. Sunday, 17 January, 2010
La Liga. Sunday, 10 January, 2010
La Liga. Sunday, 3 January, 2010
1
Full-Time
2
Sevilla - Getafe
La Liga. Saturday, 19 December, 2009
La Liga. Sunday, 13 December, 2009
La Liga. Sunday, 6 December, 2009
5
Full-Time
1
Getafe - Xerez
La Liga. Sunday, 29 November, 2009
La Liga. Sunday, 22 November, 2009
La Liga. Saturday, 7 November, 2009
La Liga. Saturday, 31 October, 2009
La Liga. Sunday, 25 October, 2009
La Liga. Sunday, 18 October, 2009
2
Full-Time
1
Getafe - Osasuna
La Liga. Sunday, 4 October, 2009
La Liga. Sunday, 27 September, 2009
La Liga. Wednesday, 23 September, 2009
La Liga. Sunday, 20 September, 2009
La Liga. Saturday, 12 September, 2009
La Liga. Sunday, 30 August, 2009