Tribuna/Greece. Super League/OFI Crete FC - Kavala

Greece. Super League

OFI Crete FC – Kavala: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 21/05/1995

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
OFI Crete FC
Subs
1
half
Kavala
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
home logo
away logo
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 1 games
OFI Crete FC
1Wins
0Draws
Kavala
0Wins
Greece. Super League. Wednesday, 29 March, 1995
All matches

Latest matches OFI Crete FC

Greece. Super League. Wednesday, 12 January, 2022
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 8 January, 2022
Greece. Super League. Tuesday, 4 January, 2022
Greece. Super League. Monday, 20 December, 2021
Greece. Super League. Thursday, 16 December, 2021
Greece. Super League. Saturday, 4 December, 2021

Latest matches Kavala

3
Full-Time
1
Almopos - Kavala
Football League Greece. Sunday, 27 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 20 June, 2021
2
Full-Time
0
Veria - Kavala
Football League Greece. Saturday, 12 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 6 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Wednesday, 2 June, 2021
Football League Greece. Sunday, 30 May, 2021

Greece. Super League

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
34
26
5
3
62
83/21
83
2
34
20
7
7
38
69/31
67
3
34
20
5
9
26
55/29
65
4
34
20
3
11
24
61/37
63
5
34
17
11
6
28
61/33
62
6
34
18
8
8
24
62/38
62
7
34
19
5
10
12
46/34
62
8
34
14
8
12
-3
52/55
50
9
34
15
4
15
2
40/38
49
10
34
13
3
18
-9
45/54
42
11
34
11
7
16
-5
41/46
40
12
34
10
10
14
-6
29/35
40
13
34
10
9
15
-10
38/48
39
14
34
10
6
18
-22
36/58
36
15
34
9
7
18
-26
27/53
34
16
34
8
5
21
-43
28/71
29
17
34
5
5
24
-44
23/67
20
18
34
5
4
25
-48
27/75
19