Tribuna/4. liga/Velké Karlovice - FK Nove Sady

4. liga

Velké Karlovice vs FK Nove Sady: match statistics, H2H, 17/10/2015

11 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Blocked shots
0
0
Saves
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Goal kicks
0
0
Own goals
0
0
Scored penalties
0
0
Missed penalties
0
0
Throw-ins
0
0

Latest matches Velké Karlovice

4. liga. Saturday, 20 May, 2017
4. liga. Saturday, 13 May, 2017
4. liga. Wednesday, 10 May, 2017
4. liga. Sunday, 7 May, 2017
4. liga. Saturday, 15 April, 2017
4. liga. Wednesday, 12 April, 2017

Latest matches FK Nove Sady

4. liga. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
4. liga. Saturday, 23 October, 2021
4. liga. Sunday, 17 October, 2021
4. liga. Saturday, 9 October, 2021
4. liga. Sunday, 3 October, 2021
4. liga. Saturday, 25 September, 2021

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Velké Karlovice
0Wins
0Draws
FK Nove Sady
0Wins