Tribuna/Prva Liga/Mladenovac - FK Metalac GM

Prva Liga

Mladenovac – FK Metalac GM: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 15/09/2007

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Mladenovac
Subs
1
half
FK Metalac GM
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
home logo
away logo
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Mladenovac
0Wins
0Draws
FK Metalac GM
0Wins
All matches

Latest matches Mladenovac

Srpska Liga. Saturday, 5 June, 2021
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 29 May, 2021
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 22 May, 2021
Srpska Liga. Wednesday, 19 May, 2021
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 15 May, 2021
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 8 May, 2021

Latest matches FK Metalac GM

Serbia. Superliga. Sunday, 19 December, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Wednesday, 15 December, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Saturday, 4 December, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Saturday, 27 November, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Friday, 19 November, 2021
Serbia. Superliga. Saturday, 6 November, 2021

Prva Liga

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
34
18
16
0
26
38/12
70
2
34
15
13
6
18
37/19
58
3
34
17
7
10
16
37/21
58
4
34
16
9
9
16
50/34
57
5
34
16
9
9
10
37/27
57
6
34
13
10
11
7
33/26
49
7
34
14
5
15
3
43/40
47
8
34
13
8
13
-1
30/31
47
9
34
11
13
10
5
34/29
46
10
34
12
10
12
1
31/30
46
11
34
11
12
11
1
33/32
45
12
34
12
9
13
-11
30/41
45
13
34
12
8
14
-4
28/32
44
14
34
11
10
13
-2
29/31
43
15
34
10
12
12
-10
28/38
42
16
34
8
10
16
-14
34/48
34
17
34
8
9
17
-22
28/50
33
18
34
1
6
27
-39
16/55
9