Tribuna/Prva Liga/Hajduk Beograd - FK Dinamo Vranje

Prva Liga

Hajduk Beograd – FK Dinamo Vranje: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 09/11/2008

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Hajduk Beograd
Subs
1
half
FK Dinamo Vranje
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
home logo
away logo
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Hajduk Beograd
0Wins
0Draws
FK Dinamo Vranje
0Wins
All matches

Latest matches Hajduk Beograd

Srpska Liga. Sunday, 7 June, 2015
Srpska Liga. Sunday, 31 May, 2015
Srpska Liga. Sunday, 24 May, 2015
Srpska Liga. Wednesday, 20 May, 2015
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 16 May, 2015
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 9 May, 2015

Latest matches FK Dinamo Vranje

Srpska Liga. Sunday, 21 November, 2021
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 13 November, 2021
Srpska Liga. Sunday, 24 October, 2021
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 9 October, 2021
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 2 October, 2021
Srpska Liga. Saturday, 25 September, 2021

Prva Liga

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
34
20
10
4
29
45/16
70
2
34
19
9
6
23
47/24
66
3
34
18
8
8
13
37/24
62
4
34
17
9
8
19
46/27
60
5
34
15
10
9
8
38/30
55
6
34
15
10
9
15
49/34
55
7
34
13
12
9
16
53/37
51
8
34
14
8
12
-4
31/35
50
9
34
11
11
12
-2
33/35
44
10
34
11
10
13
-1
29/30
43
11
34
11
9
14
-1
41/42
42
12
34
10
12
12
-3
33/36
42
13
34
9
12
13
-3
36/39
39
14
34
10
8
16
-18
25/43
38
15
34
8
13
13
-6
34/40
37
16
34
10
6
18
-14
33/47
36
17
34
7
11
16
-11
32/43
32
18
34
2
4
28
-60
20/80
10