Tribuna/Denmark Series/ASA Aarhus - Ringkobing IF

Denmark Series

ASA Aarhus – Ringkobing IF: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 11/09/2021

6 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
ASA Aarhus
Subs
1
half
Ringkobing IF
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
home logo
away logo
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
ASA Aarhus
0Wins
0Draws
Ringkobing IF
0Wins
All matches

Latest matches ASA Aarhus

Denmark Series. Saturday, 6 November, 2021
Denmark Series. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
Denmark Series. Sunday, 24 October, 2021
Denmark Series. Saturday, 16 October, 2021
1
Full-Time
3
VRI - ASA Aarhus
Denmark Series. Saturday, 9 October, 2021
Denmark Series. Sunday, 3 October, 2021

Latest matches Ringkobing IF

Denmark Series. Saturday, 6 November, 2021
Denmark Series. Sunday, 31 October, 2021
Denmark Series. Saturday, 23 October, 2021
Denmark Series. Sunday, 17 October, 2021
Denmark Series. Friday, 8 October, 2021
Denmark Series. Saturday, 2 October, 2021

Denmark Series

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
14
10
4
0
20
34/14
34
1
14
12
0
2
25
45/20
36
1
14
10
1
3
21
40/19
31
1
14
12
0
2
26
46/20
36
2
14
8
2
4
7
31/24
26
2
14
9
3
2
12
30/18
30
2
14
9
2
3
6
20/14
29
2
14
9
4
1
17
29/12
31
3
14
8
3
3
9
29/20
27
3
14
8
3
3
13
30/17
27
3
14
6
5
3
1
23/22
23
3
13
8
0
5
5
28/23
24
4
14
5
4
5
0
26/26
19
4
14
5
4
5
-1
16/17
19
4
14
5
6
3
4
22/18
21
4
14
8
2
4
3
26/23
26
5
14
5
4
5
-3
25/28
19
5
13
5
3
5
1
25/24
18
5
14
5
2
7
1
27/26
17
5
14
7
3
4
8
26/18
24
6
14
5
1
8
-1
26/27
16
6
14
5
2
7
-9
20/29
17
6
14
5
2
7
-8
17/25
17
6
14
5
3
6
1
30/29
18
7
14
4
5
5
-2
21/23
17
7
14
3
4
7
-3
20/23
13
7
14
4
3
7
-3
20/23
15
7
14
4
3
7
-4
23/27
15
8
14
4
3
7
-11
18/29
15
8
13
3
3
7
-8
10/18
12
8
13
4
3
6
-6
19/25
15
8
14
3
3
8
-17
22/39
12
9
14
1
4
9
-15
14/29
7
9
14
2
5
7
-5
16/21
11
9
14
2
5
7
-9
13/22
11
9
14
3
2
9
-14
18/32
11
10
14
1
2
11
-26
15/41
5
10
14
2
5
7
-8
13/21
11
10
14
2
5
7
-16
17/33
11
10
14
2
2
10
-11
18/29
8
Stadium: