Tribuna/2nd Liga/NK Krka - NK Rogaska

2nd Liga

NK Krka – NK Rogaska: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 24/09/2021

9 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Substitution
Huč Dušak
85
82
Yellow card
Ploj
80
Yellow card
Matosevic
79
Substitution
Andjelić Neskič
73
Substitution
Lojen Vunderl
Substitution
Marcius Tilen Kovačić
69
62
Substitution
Muzaferović Krajnc
Substitution
Krznarić Kalpachki
62
48
Goal! Andjelić
Penalty
2
half
Yellow card
Stevanovic
45
43
Yellow card
Thalisson Charles Alves Moreira
Yellow card
Ejup
26
Yellow card
Pranjić
24
NK Krka
Subs
Kalpachki, Dušak,
1
half
NK Rogaska
Subs
Vunderl, Krajnc, Neskič

Team

Lineups
List
home logo4-4-2
away logo4-4-2
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 5 games
NK Krka
2Wins
1Draws
NK Rogaska
2Wins
2nd Liga. Saturday, 31 August, 2019
2nd Liga. Saturday, 11 May, 2019
2nd Liga. Saturday, 20 October, 2018
All matches

Latest matches NK Krka

2nd Liga. Saturday, 4 December, 2021
2nd Liga. Sunday, 28 November, 2021
2nd Liga. Wednesday, 24 November, 2021
2nd Liga. Friday, 19 November, 2021
2nd Liga. Sunday, 14 November, 2021
2nd Liga. Friday, 5 November, 2021

Latest matches NK Rogaska

2nd Liga. Saturday, 27 November, 2021
2nd Liga. Sunday, 21 November, 2021
2nd Liga. Sunday, 14 November, 2021
2nd Liga. Saturday, 6 November, 2021
2nd Liga. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
2nd Liga. Saturday, 23 October, 2021

2nd Liga

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
18
15
1
2
25
33/8
46
2
18
13
2
3
22
34/12
41
3
18
10
1
7
4
27/23
31
4
17
8
5
4
20
40/20
29
5
18
7
5
6
1
29/28
26
6
18
6
7
5
0
23/23
25
7
18
8
1
9
2
32/30
25
8
17
7
4
6
4
27/23
25
9
18
6
6
6
2
26/24
24
10
18
5
6
7
2
27/25
21
11
18
5
6
7
-4
26/30
21
12
18
4
7
7
0
22/22
19
13
18
4
6
8
-16
19/35
18
14
18
4
5
9
-7
18/25
17
15
18
4
2
12
-33
20/53
14
16
18
2
6
10
-22
14/36
12
Stadium: 
Attendance: 100
Referee: D. Novarlić
Assistants: A. Holcman, E. Dedić