Tribuna/Pakistan Premier League/Pakistan Air Force FC - Khan Research Laboratories

Pakistan Premier League

Pakistan Air Force FC – Khan Research Laboratories: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 14/10/2021

8 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Pakistan Air Force FC
Subs
1
half
Khan Research Laboratories
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
home logo
away logo
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 14 games
Pakistan Air Force FC
3Wins
4Draws
Khan Research Laboratories
7Wins
Pakistan Premier League. Thursday, 20 December, 2018
Pakistan Premier League. Saturday, 27 October, 2018
Pakistan Premier League. Saturday, 13 December, 2014
All matches

Latest matches Pakistan Air Force FC

Pakistan Premier League. Monday, 1 November, 2021
Pakistan Premier League. Tuesday, 26 October, 2021
Pakistan Premier League. Tuesday, 19 October, 2021
Pakistan Premier League. Thursday, 9 September, 2021
Pakistan Premier League. Wednesday, 1 September, 2021
Pakistan Premier League. Sunday, 29 August, 2021

Latest matches Khan Research Laboratories

Pakistan Premier League. Monday, 1 November, 2021
Pakistan Premier League. Thursday, 28 October, 2021
Pakistan Premier League. Thursday, 21 October, 2021
Pakistan Premier League. Friday, 10 September, 2021
Pakistan Premier League. Friday, 3 September, 2021
Pakistan Premier League. Friday, 27 August, 2021

Pakistan Premier League

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
3
11
7
2
2
14
23/9
23
5
14
6
2
6
-13
15/28
20
7
13
5
3
5
-4
10/14
18
8
11
4
4
3
9
16/7
16
9
13
4
1
8
-13
13/26
13
10
13
2
2
9
-15
15/30
8
12
13
1
0
12
-29
14/43
3
Stadium: