Club Friendlies

GKS Katowice – GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 22/01/2022

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
GKS Katowice
Subs
1
half
GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 8 games
GKS Katowice
2Wins
4Draws
GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj
2Wins
I Liga. Saturday, 30 October, 2021
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 6 July, 2019
I Liga. Saturday, 16 March, 2019
All matches

Latest matches GKS Katowice

I Liga. Sunday, 24 April, 2022
I Liga. Tuesday, 19 April, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 10 April, 2022
I Liga. Wednesday, 6 April, 2022
I Liga. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
I Liga. Saturday, 19 March, 2022

Latest matches GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj

I Liga. Saturday, 23 April, 2022
I Liga. Thursday, 14 April, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 10 April, 2022
I Liga. Tuesday, 5 April, 2022
I Liga. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
I Liga. Sunday, 20 March, 2022

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: