Prva Liga

Zlatibor Čajetina – OFK Backa Palanka: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 22/05/2022

7 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Zlatibor Čajetina
Subs
1
half
OFK Backa Palanka
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 7 games
Zlatibor Čajetina
4Wins
1Draws
OFK Backa Palanka
2Wins
Prva Liga. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
Prva Liga. Sunday, 24 October, 2021
Club Friendlies. Sunday, 25 July, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Zlatibor Čajetina

Prva Liga. Friday, 5 August, 2022
Prva Liga. Monday, 1 August, 2022

Latest matches OFK Backa Palanka

Prva Liga. Sunday, 22 May, 2022
Prva Liga. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
Prva Liga. Saturday, 7 May, 2022
Prva Liga. Wednesday, 27 April, 2022
Prva Liga. Wednesday, 20 April, 2022
Prva Liga. Saturday, 16 April, 2022

Prva Liga

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
37
21
9
7
24
48/24
72
1
37
15
6
16
14
62/48
51
1
30
17
7
6
19
48/29
58
2
37
19
12
6
27
57/30
69
2
37
12
12
13
-12
33/45
48
2
30
16
9
5
18
35/17
57
3
37
20
8
9
18
54/36
68
3
37
13
9
15
-1
40/41
48
3
30
15
11
4
24
46/22
56
4
37
19
10
8
32
69/37
67
4
37
12
11
14
-6
38/44
47
4
30
15
7
8
11
42/31
52
5
37
19
7
11
17
55/38
64
5
37
11
12
14
-9
40/49
45
5
30
13
10
7
19
49/30
49
6
37
14
7
16
-1
40/41
49
6
30
13
7
10
10
39/29
46
6
37
11
7
19
-6
38/44
40
7
37
13
9
15
-3
42/45
48
7
37
8
15
14
-13
30/43
39
7
30
12
6
12
3
35/32
42
8
37
12
9
16
-7
31/38
45
8
37
2
7
28
-74
15/89
13
8
30
11
8
11
3
29/26
41
9
30
10
9
11
-11
26/37
39
10
30
9
8
13
-11
30/41
35
11
30
10
5
15
1
44/43
35
12
30
9
8
13
-6
28/34
35
13
30
8
10
12
-7
28/35
34
14
30
9
6
15
-6
29/35
33
15
30
6
15
9
-8
22/30
33
16
30
1
6
23
-59
12/71
9
Stadium: