Superettan

Dalkurd FF – Norrby IF: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 03/08/2022

17 Matchday, Stadium: Студентернас

Statistics

home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Goal! Abdulla
90
Yellow card
Dixon
90
85
Substitution
Brannefalk Albin Sundgren
85
Substitution
Osmanagic Karlsson
Yellow card
Aras
84
Yellow card
Abdulla
81
Substitution
Simovski Awad
79
76
Goal! Beqaj
Substitution
Zurmati Browning-Lagerfeldt
71
Substitution
Arhin Karim
71
68
Substitution
Eriksson Bulut
Substitution
Montagna Abdulla
65
64
Substitution
Wede Arapovic
64
Substitution
Berggren Burke
Goal! Wolf
62
Substitution
Zubair Deprem
46
2
half
Dalkurd FF
Subs
Viscosi, Aras, Dixon, Rahmani, Simovski, Arhin, Motaraghebjafarpour, Wolf, Zubair, Zurmati, Montagna, Gadd-Berglund, Browning-Lagerfeldt, Rahmani, Abdulla, Awad, Karim, Deprem
1
half
Norrby IF
Subs
Cajtoft, Bergh, Brannefalk, Eriksson, Lundgren, Osmanagic, Salo, Berggren, Pekalski, Wede, Beqaj, Alexandersson, Broman, Burke, Karlsson, Arapovic, , Bulut

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs

Head - to - Head

Last 7 games
Dalkurd FF
3Wins
2Draws
Norrby IF
2Wins
Superettan. Sunday, 3 April, 2022
Superettan. Sunday, 29 November, 2020
Superettan. Saturday, 8 August, 2020
All matches

Latest matches Dalkurd FF

Superettan. Saturday, 17 September, 2022
Superettan. Sunday, 11 September, 2022
Superettan. Monday, 5 September, 2022
Svenska Cup. Wednesday, 31 August, 2022
Superettan. Friday, 26 August, 2022

Latest matches Norrby IF

Superettan. Sunday, 18 September, 2022
Superettan. Tuesday, 13 September, 2022
Superettan. Sunday, 4 September, 2022
Svenska Cup. Wednesday, 31 August, 2022
Superettan. Sunday, 28 August, 2022

Superettan

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
24
16
3
5
28
53/25
51
2
24
15
5
4
21
52/31
50
3
24
11
7
6
12
41/29
40
4
24
11
7
6
11
39/28
40
5
24
11
6
7
2
40/38
39
6
24
10
7
7
2
34/32
37
7
24
10
3
11
2
42/40
33
8
24
8
8
8
-7
31/38
32
9
24
9
4
11
-3
27/30
31
10
24
8
5
11
-4
33/37
29
11
24
7
6
11
-10
32/42
27
12
24
7
6
11
-10
28/38
27
13
24
5
10
9
-8
37/45
25
14
24
5
9
10
-5
32/37
24
15
24
5
7
12
-13
25/38
22
16
24
6
3
15
-18
24/42
21
Stadium: Студентернас
Attendance: 607
Referee: Magnus Lindgren
Assistants: I. Kellström, F. Hammarström
Reserve referee: O. Al-Wani