Ettan

IF Karlstad – Piteaa IF: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 24/04/2022

4 Matchday,

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Goal! Johannesson
90
Goal! Felicia
87
77
Goal! Johansson
Goal! Ericsson
58
2
half
IF Karlstad
Subs
1
half
Piteaa IF
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 2 games
IF Karlstad
2Wins
0Draws
Piteaa IF
0Wins
Ettan. Sunday, 24 October, 2021
Ettan. Sunday, 6 June, 2021
All matches

Latest matches IF Karlstad

Ettan. Saturday, 21 May, 2022
Ettan. Saturday, 14 May, 2022
Ettan. Sunday, 8 May, 2022
Ettan. Saturday, 30 April, 2022
Ettan. Sunday, 24 April, 2022
Ettan. Monday, 18 April, 2022

Latest matches Piteaa IF

Ettan. Saturday, 21 May, 2022
Ettan. Sunday, 15 May, 2022
Ettan. Sunday, 8 May, 2022
Ettan. Sunday, 24 April, 2022
Ettan. Monday, 18 April, 2022
Ettan. Sunday, 10 April, 2022

Ettan

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
8
6
1
1
15
21/6
19
1
8
6
1
1
13
20/7
19
2
8
6
1
1
8
15/7
19
2
8
6
0
2
6
12/6
18
3
8
4
3
1
5
12/7
15
3
8
5
3
0
7
17/10
18
4
8
4
2
2
1
10/9
14
4
8
5
2
1
10
18/8
17
5
8
4
3
1
4
8/4
15
6
8
3
4
1
2
13/11
13
6
8
4
2
2
1
11/10
14
7
8
3
3
2
6
17/11
12
7
8
4
1
3
7
14/7
13
8
8
3
3
2
3
15/12
12
8
8
4
0
4
1
9/8
12
9
8
2
3
3
-2
9/11
9
9
8
4
0
4
0
14/14
12
10
8
2
4
2
1
12/11
10
10
8
2
2
4
-5
8/13
8
11
8
3
1
4
0
11/11
10
11
8
2
2
4
-6
12/18
8
12
8
3
0
5
-4
12/16
9
12
8
1
4
3
-5
9/14
7
13
8
2
2
4
-3
12/15
8
13
8
2
0
6
-8
14/22
6
14
8
2
1
5
-3
9/12
7
14
8
1
2
5
-5
6/11
5
15
8
2
1
5
-9
8/17
7
15
8
1
1
6
-11
7/18
4
16
8
0
0
8
-23
3/26
0
16
8
1
1
6
-11
6/17
4
Stadium: