Ettan

IFK Malmo – Torns IF: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 16/10/2022

27 Matchday, Stadium: Malmö Stadion

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
IFK Malmo
Subs
1
half
Torns IF
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 13 games
IFK Malmo
3Wins
1Draws
Torns IF
9Wins
Ettan. Wednesday, 22 June, 2022
Club Friendlies. Friday, 11 March, 2022
Ettan. Friday, 27 August, 2021
All matches

Latest matches IFK Malmo

Ettan. Monday, 15 August, 2022
Ettan. Wednesday, 10 August, 2022
Ettan. Saturday, 6 August, 2022
Ettan. Saturday, 30 July, 2022
Ettan. Wednesday, 22 June, 2022
Ettan. Saturday, 18 June, 2022

Latest matches Torns IF

Ettan. Saturday, 13 August, 2022
Ettan. Wednesday, 10 August, 2022
Ettan. Saturday, 6 August, 2022
Ettan. Sunday, 31 July, 2022
Ettan. Wednesday, 22 June, 2022
Ettan. Saturday, 18 June, 2022

Ettan

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
18
14
3
1
28
38/10
45
1
18
13
2
3
19
35/16
41
2
18
10
5
3
15
31/16
35
2
18
11
4
3
27
43/16
37
3
18
9
6
3
9
32/23
33
3
18
10
5
3
8
19/11
35
4
18
9
4
5
8
33/25
31
4
18
10
4
4
24
37/13
34
5
18
10
2
6
12
29/17
32
5
18
8
5
5
8
31/23
29
6
18
8
5
5
4
24/20
29
6
18
9
4
5
-4
23/27
31
7
18
8
4
6
3
25/22
28
7
18
9
3
6
12
29/17
30
8
18
8
3
7
9
37/28
27
8
18
8
6
4
7
32/25
30
9
18
7
3
8
-3
26/29
24
9
18
7
5
6
4
32/28
26
10
18
6
5
7
-2
24/26
23
11
18
6
4
8
-4
23/27
22
11
18
5
6
7
-2
23/25
21
12
18
6
3
9
-3
28/31
21
12
18
5
2
11
-12
18/30
17
13
18
6
1
11
-10
27/37
19
13
18
5
1
12
-13
29/42
16
14
18
5
1
12
-23
14/37
16
14
18
3
5
10
-14
17/31
14
15
18
4
3
11
-13
19/32
15
15
18
4
1
13
-22
19/41
13
16
18
2
1
15
-38
10/48
7
16
18
1
1
16
-34
11/45
4
Stadium: Malmö Stadion