Club Friendlies

CD Teruel – Atletico Levante UD: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 31/07/2021

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
43%
57%
Shots on target
3
2
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
5
7
Corner kicks
1
3
Free kicks
12
5
Offsides
0
5

Game events

Full-time
CD Teruel
Subs
1
half
Atletico Levante UD
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 2 games
CD Teruel
1Wins
0Draws
Atletico Levante UD
1Wins
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 13 January, 2019
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 26 August, 2018
All matches

Latest matches CD Teruel

Tercera Division. Sunday, 9 May, 2021
0
Full-Time
1
CD Teruel - Brea
Tercera Division. Sunday, 2 May, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 25 April, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 18 April, 2021
2
Full-Time
1
Brea - CD Teruel
Tercera Division. Sunday, 11 April, 2021
Tercera Division. Sunday, 28 March, 2021

Latest matches Atletico Levante UD

Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 23 May, 2021
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 15 May, 2021
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 9 May, 2021
Spain. Second Division B. Saturday, 1 May, 2021
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 25 April, 2021
Spain. Second Division B. Sunday, 18 April, 2021

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away