Slovak Super Liga

MFK Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas – MSK Zilina: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 04/03/2023

22 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
MFK Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
Subs
1
half
MSK Zilina
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 6 games
MFK Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas
1Wins
1Draws
MSK Zilina
4Wins
Slovak Super Liga. Saturday, 17 September, 2022
Slovak Super Liga. Saturday, 20 November, 2021
Slovak Super Liga. Sunday, 15 August, 2021
All matches

Latest matches MFK Tatran Liptovsky Mikulas

Club Friendlies. Saturday, 3 December, 2022
Slovak Super Liga. Saturday, 12 November, 2022
Slovensky Pohar. Wednesday, 9 November, 2022
Slovak Super Liga. Saturday, 5 November, 2022
Slovak Super Liga. Sunday, 30 October, 2022

Latest matches MSK Zilina

Club Friendlies. Friday, 2 December, 2022
Slovak Super Liga. Saturday, 12 November, 2022
Slovak Super Liga. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
Slovak Super Liga. Friday, 28 October, 2022
Slovak Super Liga. Saturday, 22 October, 2022

Slovak Super Liga

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
18
13
2
3
21
39/18
41
2
18
11
5
2
18
33/15
38
3
18
10
4
4
16
33/17
34
5
18
5
9
4
2
21/19
24
6
18
6
4
8
-1
28/29
22
7
18
6
3
9
-9
20/29
21
8
18
6
3
9
-9
25/34
21
9
18
5
5
8
-9
16/25
20
11
18
3
7
8
-12
14/26
16
Stadium: