Denmark. Superligaen

Randers FC – Midtjylland: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 13/11/2022

17 Matchday, Stadium: AutoC Park Randers

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
55%
45%
Shots on target
2
2
Shots off target
8
3
Fouls
9
9
Corner kicks
6
5
Free kicks
7
9
Offsides
2
3

Game events

Full-time
Substitution
Lauenborg Pedersen
86
Substitution
Kallesøe Kopplin
85
85
Substitution
Kaba Juninho
Substitution
Egho Brock-Madsen
80
Substitution
Klysner Ankersen
73
73
Substitution
Charles Chilufya
Substitution
Kristensen Kehinde
46
46
Substitution
Andersson Thychosen
2
half
Randers FC
Jungklas Nybo, Høegh, Graves, Andersson, Andersson, Lauenborg, Johnsen, Kallesøe, Klysner, Egho, Kristensen
Subs
Stankovic, Kopplin, Babayan, Kehinde, Pedersen, Ankersen, Brock-Madsen, Kamara, Odey
1
half
Midtjylland
Lössl, Paulinho, Sviatchenko, Gartenmann, Andersson, Sorensen, Martínez Toranza, Charles, Tang Isaksen, Dreyer, Kaba,
Subs
Olafsson, Thychosen, Juninho, Langberg Dyhr, Ortiz, , Chilufya, Hansen, Sisto

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Randers FC
0Wins
4Draws
Midtjylland
16Wins
Denmark. Superligaen. Friday, 15 July, 2022
Denmark. Superligaen. Sunday, 22 May, 2022
Denmark. Superligaen. Wednesday, 13 April, 2022
All matches

Latest matches Randers FC

Denmark. Superligaen. Friday, 4 November, 2022
Denmark. Superligaen. Saturday, 29 October, 2022
Denmark. Superligaen. Sunday, 23 October, 2022
Denmark. Superligaen. Monday, 17 October, 2022
Denmark. Superligaen. Sunday, 9 October, 2022

Latest matches Midtjylland

Denmark. Superligaen. Monday, 7 November, 2022
UEFA Europa League. Thursday, 3 November, 2022
Denmark. Superligaen. Monday, 31 October, 2022
UEFA Europa League. Thursday, 27 October, 2022
Denmark. Superligaen. Saturday, 22 October, 2022

Denmark. Superligaen

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
17
10
5
2
16
29/13
35
2
17
9
5
3
9
25/16
32
3
17
8
3
6
8
28/20
27
4
17
7
3
7
2
27/25
24
5
17
6
6
5
-2
23/25
24
6
17
6
6
5
-3
23/26
24
7
17
5
8
4
2
24/22
23
8
17
6
4
7
1
19/18
22
9
17
6
4
7
0
22/22
22
10
17
5
6
6
-5
23/28
21
11
17
3
5
9
-11
17/28
14
12
17
1
5
11
-17
15/32
8
L5: Last 5MP: Match PlayedW: WinsD: DrawsL: LossesGD: Goal DifferenceGF: Goals ForGA: Goals AgainstP: Points
Stadium: AutoC Park Randers
Attendance: 3631
Referee: Jakob Kehlet
Assistants: Heine Sørensen, Виктор Скютте
Reserve referee: Jens Maae