Cupa Moldova

FC Milsami – FC Petrocub: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 04/03/2023

Stadium: Complexul Sportiv Raional

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
FC Milsami
Subs
1
half
FC Petrocub
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
FC Milsami
7Wins
6Draws
FC Petrocub
7Wins
Moldova. Divizia Nationala. Saturday, 8 October, 2022
Moldova. Divizia Nationala. Sunday, 14 August, 2022
Moldova. Divizia Nationala. Sunday, 17 April, 2022
All matches

Latest matches FC Milsami

Moldova. Divizia Nationala. Wednesday, 9 November, 2022
Moldova. Divizia Nationala. Thursday, 27 October, 2022
Moldova. Divizia Nationala. Sunday, 23 October, 2022
Cupa Moldova. Tuesday, 18 October, 2022
Moldova. Divizia Nationala. Saturday, 15 October, 2022

Latest matches FC Petrocub

Moldova. Divizia Nationala. Wednesday, 9 November, 2022
Moldova. Divizia Nationala. Thursday, 27 October, 2022
Moldova. Divizia Nationala. Sunday, 23 October, 2022
2
Full-Time
2 Pen. 4
2
FC Floresti - FC Petrocub
Cupa Moldova. Wednesday, 19 October, 2022
Moldova. Divizia Nationala. Sunday, 16 October, 2022

Cupa Moldova

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: Complexul Sportiv Raional