Club Friendlies

Thisted FC – Young Boys: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 30/07/2022

Statistics

home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Thisted FC
Subs
1
half
Young Boys
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Thisted FC
0Wins
0Draws
Young Boys
0Wins
All matches

Latest matches Thisted FC

Club Friendlies. Sunday, 17 July, 2022
Danish 2nd Division. Saturday, 11 June, 2022
Danish 2nd Division. Saturday, 4 June, 2022
Danish 2nd Division. Sunday, 29 May, 2022
Danish 2nd Division. Thursday, 26 May, 2022

Latest matches Young Boys

UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 28 July, 2022
Switzerland. Super League. Sunday, 24 July, 2022
UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 21 July, 2022
Switzerland. Super League. Saturday, 16 July, 2022
Club Friendlies. Saturday, 9 July, 2022

Club Friendlies

Total
Home
Away
Stadium: