Coleraine FC 2000/2001 Fixtures

Coleraine FC 2000/2001 Fixtures

Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Tuesday, 8 May, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 28 April, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 21 April, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Tuesday, 17 April, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 14 April, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 31 March, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 17 March, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Tuesday, 13 March, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 24 February, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 10 February, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 3 February, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 27 January, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 13 January, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 6 January, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Monday, 1 January, 2001
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Tuesday, 26 December, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 23 December, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 16 December, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 9 December, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 2 December, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 25 November, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 18 November, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 11 November, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 4 November, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 28 October, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 21 October, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 14 October, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Tuesday, 10 October, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 30 September, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 23 September, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Tuesday, 19 September, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 16 September, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 9 September, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Tuesday, 5 September, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Monday, 28 August, 2000
Northern Ireland. JJB Sports Premiership. Saturday, 19 August, 2000