Tribuna/Serie C/Sef Torres Calcio - US Massese

Serie C

Sef Torres Calcio – US Massese: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 02/10/2005

Statistics

Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Sef Torres Calcio
Subs
1
half
US Massese
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
home logo
away logo
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 0 games
Sef Torres Calcio
0Wins
0Draws
US Massese
0Wins
All matches

Latest matches Sef Torres Calcio

Serie D. Wednesday, 29 December, 2021
Serie D. Wednesday, 22 December, 2021
Serie D. Saturday, 18 December, 2021
Serie D. Sunday, 12 December, 2021
Serie D. Sunday, 28 November, 2021
Serie D. Sunday, 21 November, 2021

Latest matches US Massese

Serie D. Sunday, 5 May, 2019
Serie D. Sunday, 28 April, 2019
Serie D. Thursday, 18 April, 2019
Serie D. Sunday, 14 April, 2019
Serie D. Sunday, 7 April, 2019
Serie D. Sunday, 31 March, 2019

Serie C

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
34
19
11
4
28
48/20
68
1
34
17
12
5
20
42/22
63
2
34
15
10
9
7
43/36
55
2
34
15
14
5
15
42/27
56
3
34
12
17
5
12
43/31
53
3
34
14
14
6
10
35/25
56
4
34
12
15
7
11
43/32
51
4
34
15
9
10
15
44/29
54
5
34
12
15
7
2
37/35
51
5
34
14
11
9
4
39/35
53
6
34
14
8
12
-2
35/37
50
6
34
13
13
8
12
42/30
52
7
34
13
10
11
5
32/27
49
7
34
14
8
12
5
38/33
50
8
34
13
8
13
2
41/39
47
8
34
12
12
10
4
40/36
48
9
34
9
16
9
-4
31/35
43
9
34
11
14
9
4
36/32
47
10
34
10
14
10
-3
36/39
44
10
34
8
18
8
4
28/24
42
11
34
9
16
9
5
37/32
43
11
34
10
12
12
-2
36/38
42
12
34
10
13
11
-1
32/33
43
12
34
10
11
13
-1
35/36
41
13
34
8
16
10
0
32/32
40
13
34
11
10
13
-3
30/33
43
14
34
8
15
11
-5
28/33
39
14
34
11
9
14
-12
35/47
42
15
34
11
5
18
-21
27/48
38
15
34
11
6
17
-10
32/42
39
16
34
9
10
15
-17
19/36
37
16
34
8
11
15
-6
32/38
35
17
34
8
11
15
-8
26/34
35
17
34
9
8
17
-8
35/43
35
18
34
7
7
20
-22
24/46
28
18
34
2
7
25
-40
18/58
13