Allsvenskan of Sweden

IK Sirius FK – IFK Norrkoping: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 12/11/2023

30 Matchday, Stadium: Studenternas IP

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
55%
45%
Shots on target
11
1
Shots off target
10
3
Fouls
15
13
Corner kicks
3
4
Free kicks
13
15
Offsides
2
1

Best bookmakers

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Game events

Full-time
90
Yellow card
Moutaz Neffati
Substitution
Matthews Adam Oscar Magnus Vikman
86
Substitution
Persson Sjögrell
86
85
Substitution
Hammershoy Mistrati Noel Bo Runar Sernelius
77
Yellow card
Kalley
Substitution
de Kamps Ibrahim
76
Substitution
Heier Alsanati
76
Goal! Abou Ali
Assist by Persson
70
70
Substitution
Skúlason Ture Sandberg
69
Substitution
Eid Moutaz Neffati
Yellow card
Heier
64
61
Substitution
Lind Kalley
61
Substitution
Marcus Baggesen Sema
Goal! Abou Ali
Assist by Matthews
53
2
half
Substitution
Widgren Bjarnason
20
IK Sirius FK
Mitov-Nilsson, Widgren, Carlsson, Castegren, Voelkerling Persson, de Kamps, Stensson, Matthews, Persson, Heier, Abou Ali
Subs
Sveijer, Ómarsson, Ibrahim, Bjarnason, Ljungberg, Olsson, Vikman, Alsanati, Sjögrell
1
half
IFK Norrkoping
Jansson, Baggesen, Tolinsson, Eriksson, Eid, Skúlason, Hammershoy Mistrati, Sigurgeirsson, Nyman, Lind, Traustason,
Subs
Jakobsson, Kalley, Neffati, Rutsoka Burubwa, Hellichius, Sema, Sandberg, Sernelius, Jonsson

Head - to - Head

Last 17 games
IK Sirius FK
6Wins
4Draws
IFK Norrkoping
7Wins
Allsvenskan of Sweden. Sunday, 2 April, 2023
Allsvenskan of Sweden. Saturday, 15 October, 2022
Allsvenskan of Sweden. Sunday, 3 July, 2022
All matches

Latest matches IK Sirius FK

Allsvenskan of Sweden. Saturday, 4 November, 2023
Allsvenskan of Sweden. Monday, 30 October, 2023
Allsvenskan of Sweden. Saturday, 21 October, 2023
Allsvenskan of Sweden. Saturday, 7 October, 2023
Allsvenskan of Sweden. Sunday, 1 October, 2023

Latest matches IFK Norrkoping

Allsvenskan of Sweden. Monday, 6 November, 2023
Allsvenskan of Sweden. Sunday, 29 October, 2023
Allsvenskan of Sweden. Sunday, 22 October, 2023
Allsvenskan of Sweden. Sunday, 8 October, 2023
Allsvenskan of Sweden. Saturday, 30 September, 2023
Stadium: Studenternas IP
Attendance: 6537
Referee: T. Olofsson
Assistants: Mehmet-Mohammed Culum, N. Nyberg
Reserve referee: E. Vesprini