Czech Republic. 1. Liga

Slavia Praha – Viktoria Plzeň: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 11/03/2023

23 Matchday, Stadium: Eden Aréna

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
Slavia Praha
Subs
1
half
Viktoria Plzeň
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Slavia Praha
12Wins
2Draws
Viktoria Plzeň
6Wins
Czech Republic. 1. Liga. Sunday, 18 September, 2022
Czech Republic. 1. Liga. Sunday, 3 April, 2022
Czech Republic. 1. Liga. Sunday, 31 October, 2021
All matches

Latest matches Slavia Praha

Czech Republic. Cup. Friday, 18 November, 2022
Czech Republic. 1. Liga. Sunday, 13 November, 2022
Czech Republic. 1. Liga. Sunday, 6 November, 2022
UEFA Europa Conference League. Thursday, 3 November, 2022
Czech Republic. 1. Liga. Sunday, 30 October, 2022

Latest matches Viktoria Plzeň

Czech Republic. 1. Liga. Sunday, 13 November, 2022
Czech Republic. 1. Liga. Wednesday, 9 November, 2022
Czech Republic. 1. Liga. Saturday, 5 November, 2022
UEFA Champions League. Tuesday, 1 November, 2022
Czech Republic. 1. Liga. Saturday, 29 October, 2022

Czech Republic. 1. Liga

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
16
12
3
1
24
34/10
39
2
16
12
1
3
37
51/14
37
3
16
9
5
2
15
30/15
32
4
16
7
3
6
7
25/18
24
5
16
7
2
7
0
19/19
23
6
16
6
4
6
2
26/24
22
7
16
6
4
6
-2
27/29
22
8
16
6
4
6
-7
20/27
22
9
16
6
3
7
0
21/21
21
10
16
5
5
6
2
26/24
20
11
16
6
2
8
-7
27/34
20
12
16
5
4
7
-12
23/35
19
14
16
4
4
8
-5
22/27
16
15
16
2
6
8
-15
15/30
12
16
16
3
1
12
-26
13/39
10
Stadium: Eden Aréna