Premier League

Wolverhampton – Burnley: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 01/12/2021

14 Matchday, Stadium: Molineux Stadium

Statistics

home logo
home logo
Possession
65%
35%
Shots on target
2
1
Shots off target
9
3
Fouls
5
7
Corner kicks
5
5
Free kicks
6
5
Offsides
1
3

Game events

Full-time
Yellow card
Kilman
86
85
Substitution
Cornet Lennon
Substitution
Hee-Chan Hwang Trincao
84
72
Substitution
Guðmundsson Vydra
64
Yellow card
Rodriguez
59
Substitution
Wood Rodriguez
2
half
18
Yellow card
Lowton
Yellow card
Hee-Chan Hwang
17
7
Yellow card
Mee
Wolverhampton
Jose Sa, Coady, Kilman, Saïss, Aït Nouri, Dendoncker, Semedo, João Moutinho, Jiménez, Traoré, Trincao
Subs
Hee-Chan Hwang, Moulden, Ruddy, Bueno, Hoever, Campbell, Cundle, Fábio Silva
1
half
Burnley
Pope, Taylor, Mee, Collins, Lowton, Brownhill, Cork, McNeil, Lennon, Rodriguez, Vydra,
Subs
Guðmundsson, Cornet, Wood, Hennessey, Norris, Long, Pieters, Roberts, Thomas

Head - to - Head

Last 20 games
Wolverhampton
8Wins
4Draws
Burnley
8Wins
Premier League. Sunday, 25 April, 2021
Premier League. Monday, 21 December, 2020
Premier League. Wednesday, 15 July, 2020
All matches

Latest matches Wolverhampton

Premier League. Friday, 8 April, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
Premier League. Friday, 18 March, 2022
Premier League. Sunday, 13 March, 2022
Premier League. Thursday, 10 March, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 5 March, 2022

Latest matches Burnley

Premier League. Sunday, 17 April, 2022
Premier League. Sunday, 10 April, 2022
Premier League. Wednesday, 6 April, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 2 April, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 12 March, 2022
Premier League. Saturday, 5 March, 2022

Premier League

Total
Home
Away
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
32
23
7
2
61
83/22
76
2
31
23
5
3
52
72/20
74
3
30
18
8
4
41
64/23
62
4
32
18
3
11
18
56/38
57
5
31
17
3
11
8
45/37
54
6
33
15
9
9
4
52/48
54
7
33
15
7
11
9
52/43
52
8
32
15
4
13
5
33/28
49
9
30
11
7
12
-4
46/50
40
10
32
9
13
10
-8
29/37
40
11
33
11
6
16
-8
41/49
39
12
32
9
12
11
-14
38/52
39
13
31
8
13
10
3
43/40
37
14
32
9
10
13
-19
36/55
37
15
31
11
3
17
-4
42/46
36
16
32
8
9
15
-30
38/68
33
17
30
8
4
18
-19
33/52
28
18
31
4
13
14
-19
26/45
25
19
32
6
4
22
-32
30/62
22
20
32
5
6
21
-44
22/66
21
Attendance: 30328
Referee: John Brooks
Assistants: Gary Beswick, James Mainwaring
Reserve referee: Anthony Taylor