2. MFL

FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice – KF Vellazerimi 77: Live score, updates and head-to-head results 25/11/2017

14 Matchday,

Statistics

home logo
Possession
0%
0%
Shots on target
0
0
Shots off target
0
0
Fouls
0
0
Corner kicks
0
0
Free kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0

Game events

Full-time
FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice
Subs
1
half
KF Vellazerimi 77
Subs

Team

Lineups
List
Subs
Subs
Head coach
Head coach

Head - to - Head

Last 14 games
FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice
7Wins
2Draws
KF Vellazerimi 77
5Wins
2. MFL. Tuesday, 26 September, 2017
2. MFL. Saturday, 20 May, 2017
2. MFL. Sunday, 19 March, 2017
All matches

Latest matches FK Euromilk Gorno Lisice

2. MFL. Saturday, 19 May, 2018
2. MFL. Saturday, 12 May, 2018
2. MFL. Saturday, 5 May, 2018
2. MFL. Sunday, 29 April, 2018
2. MFL. Tuesday, 24 April, 2018

Latest matches KF Vellazerimi 77

2. MFL. Saturday, 8 May, 2021
2. MFL. Saturday, 1 May, 2021
2. MFL. Saturday, 24 April, 2021
2. MFL. Saturday, 17 April, 2021
2. MFL. Saturday, 10 April, 2021

2. MFL

Total
Home
Away
Group
Team
L5
MP
W
D
L
GD
GF/GA
P
1
27
17
5
5
26
49/23
56
1
25
18
5
2
70
81/11
59
2
25
16
5
4
28
43/15
53
2
27
16
6
5
22
48/26
54
3
27
16
5
6
21
46/25
53
3
25
15
8
2
34
54/20
53
4
25
12
4
9
1
34/33
40
4
27
13
6
8
14
44/30
45
5
25
12
2
11
2
45/43
37
5
27
11
9
7
14
38/24
42
6
27
12
3
12
-2
40/42
39
6
25
9
3
13
-10
40/50
30
7
25
7
4
14
-10
32/42
25
7
27
10
5
12
-14
32/46
35
8
25
5
4
16
-27
26/53
19
8
27
6
8
13
-11
30/41
26
9
25
2
5
18
-70
25/95
10
9
27
4
5
18
-38
24/62
17
10
9
1
0
8
-18
8/26
3
10
27
2
4
21
-32
22/54
9
Stadium: