Rennes 1995/1996 Fixtures

Rennes 1995/1996 Fixtures

2
Full-Time
3
Rennes - Monaco
Ligue 1. Saturday, 18 May, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 11 May, 1996
2
Full-Time
2
Rennes - Nantes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 27 April, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 20 April, 1996
Ligue 1. Tuesday, 9 April, 1996
0
Full-Time
0
Bastia - Rennes
Ligue 1. Friday, 5 April, 1996
0
Full-Time
0
Nice - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 30 March, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 23 March, 1996
0
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Metz
Ligue 1. Saturday, 16 March, 1996
0
Full-Time
0
Lille - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 9 March, 1996
0
Full-Time
1
Rennes - PSG
Ligue 1. Saturday, 2 March, 1996
2
Full-Time
1
Rennes - Auxerre
Ligue 1. Saturday, 17 February, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 10 February, 1996
2
Full-Time
1
Rennes - Lens
Ligue 1. Saturday, 27 January, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 20 January, 1996
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 10 January, 1996
Ligue 1. Saturday, 16 December, 1995
Ligue 1. Saturday, 9 December, 1995
3
Full-Time
0
Cannes - Rennes
Ligue 1. Friday, 1 December, 1995
Ligue 1. Saturday, 25 November, 1995
2
Full-Time
2
Nantes - Rennes
Ligue 1. Saturday, 18 November, 1995
Ligue 1. Tuesday, 7 November, 1995
Ligue 1. Saturday, 4 November, 1995
1
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Nice
Ligue 1. Friday, 27 October, 1995
Ligue 1. Saturday, 21 October, 1995
3
Full-Time
1
Rennes - Lille
Ligue 1. Saturday, 14 October, 1995
1
Full-Time
1
PSG - Rennes
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 4 October, 1995
2
Full-Time
0
Rennes - Bastia
Ligue 1. Saturday, 30 September, 1995
2
Full-Time
1
Auxerre - Rennes
Ligue 1. Thursday, 21 September, 1995
Ligue 1. Saturday, 16 September, 1995
0
Full-Time
0
Metz - Rennes
Ligue 1. Sunday, 10 September, 1995
1
Full-Time
0
Lens - Rennes
Ligue 1. Tuesday, 29 August, 1995
Ligue 1. Saturday, 26 August, 1995
Ligue 1. Saturday, 19 August, 1995
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 9 August, 1995
Ligue 1. Saturday, 5 August, 1995
3
Full-Time
2
Rennes - Cannes
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 26 July, 1995
3
Full-Time
1
Monaco - Rennes
Ligue 1. Wednesday, 19 July, 1995